Databases A - F
Click
for database info / Off-campus Access
- Academic Search Premier
- AccessScience
- Agricola
- American History in Video
- Annals of American History
- Annual Review of Ecology, Evolution, and Systematics
- Annual Review of Environment and Resources
- Annual Review of Psychology
- Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
- ARTstor
- Biomedical Reference Collection Basic
- BioOne
- Britannica Online Academic Edition
- Business and Company Resource Center
- Business Source Premier
- Contemporary Authors
- Contemporary Literary Criticism Select
- Credo Reference
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
- EBSCOhost Database Collection
- EconLit
- Enciclopedia Universal en Espanol Online
- Environment Complete
- Environmental Law Reporter
- ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
- Forest Science
- FSTA: Food Science & Technology Abstracts
- Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Comments (0)
Databases G - Z
Click
for database info / Off-campus Access
- Gale Literature Databases
- GeoRef
- Global Road Warrior
- GreenFILE
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing & Academic Edition
- JSTOR
- LexisNexis Academic
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- Literature Resource Center
- Maine Newsstand
- MARVEL! Maine's Virtual Library
- MEDLINE
- Merriam-Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged Online
- Military & Government Collection
- Nature
- NoveList Plus
- Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Basic
- Oceanic Abstracts
- Project Muse (on campus access only)
- ProQuest Newspapers
- Regional Business News
- Science Online
- Scribner Writers
- Teacher Reference Center
- Twayne's Author Series
- Value Line Research Center for Academic Libraries
- Wall Street Journal
- Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide
- World Data Analyst Online
Trial Databases
- Project Muse (on campus access only)
- PsycARTICLES (on campus access only)
- JSTOR - Arts & Sciences I Collection (in combination with our current collections)
- Tell Me More (language learning course) - Contact Jane Hultberg (ext 5665) for access


Loading...
