Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
College of the Atlantic - Thorndike Library

Ask a Librarian

Off-campus Access

Like us on Facebook

Sociology

Thorndike Library

Find articles about plant sciences using the following resources.

Start here....

Check out these too....

 

Wondering if the library has a particular journal?  Search . . . .  

Here!

 

If you are exploring all things zoology related, we think you'll enjoy reading the following library print and electronic journals.

Annals of the Entomological Society of America

  • Full text from 2000 to present in BioOne.1

Animal Behaviour

  • Library Print Holdings: from 1982 to present   V. 30- present. MICROFICHE: V.30-38 (1982-89)

Auk

  • Library Print Holdings: from 1910 to 2010 in Thorndike Library's Print Journals  V.27- V.127 ; BASEMENT: V.27-86 (1910-1969) ; MICROFILM: V.27-48 (1910-31)
  • Full text from 2000 to present in BioOne.1
  • Full text from 01/01/1884 to 10/31/2012 in JSTOR Biological Sciences

Comparative Parasitology

  • Full text from 2002 to present in BioOne.1

Current Herpetology

  • Full text from 2005 to present in BioOne.2

Frontiers in Zoology

Integrative Zoology

Journal of Animal Ecology

  • Library Print Holdings: from 1974 to 2004 in Thorndike Library's Print Journals  V.36-73; BASEMENT V.36-50 (1967-1981)
  • Full text from 01/01/1998 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
  • Full text from 05/01/1932 to 11/30/2010 in JSTOR Biological Sciences

Journal of Fish Biology

Journal of Mammalogy

  • Library Print Holdings:  from 1956 to present in Thorndike Library's Print Journals  V. 37- present. BASEMENT: V. 50-56 (1969-1975) ; MICROFICHE V.37-48 (1956-1983)
  • Full text from 2000 to present in BioOne.1
  • Full text from 11/01/1919 to 12/31/2012 in JSTOR Biological Sciences

Journal of Zoology

\