Skip to main content
Ask a Librarian
Like us on Facebook
Enter Search Words
Recommended Books by Subject
Articles & Journals
Reviews & Essays
Maria Popova's book reviews
The New Yorker - Books
book reviews and essays
The Review Review
Reviews literary reviews and includes interviews
Clearinghouse for essays, reviews and literary fun
Societies and Organizations
Poets & Writers
The Authors Guild
Vida: Women in Literary Arts
Here you can find a myriad of different sites related to Literature!
Portals to the World of Literature
IPL2 Literature Sites
Includes the merged collections of the Internet Public Library (IPL) and the Librarians' Internet Index (LII) websites and is hosted by Drexel University and a consortium of colleges and universities with programs in information science.
Library of Congress - Literatures in English Directory
An annotated list of literature sites in english compiled by the Library of Congress.
Open Directory Project - Literature Links
Directory of literature links created by a vast, global community of volunteer editors.
VoS: Literature (in English)
Literature page on the Voice of the Shuttle (VoS) web site for humanities research at the University of California at Santa Barbara.
VoS: Literatures (other than English)
Non-english literature page on the Voice of the Shuttle (VoS) web site for humanities research at the University of California at Santa Barbara.
"dedicated to all strains of the avant-garde, ethnopoetics, and outsider arts"
Electronic Poetry Center
"central gateway to resources in electronic poetry and poetics"
Center for Programs in Contemporary Writing at the University of Pennsylvania
"website for the independent literary community"
A Gathering of Tribes
gathering place for underexposed literary artists and more
Collections & Archives
Digital Public Libtrary
The Paris Review Interviews
Senior Projects >>
Sep 21, 2020 4:30 AM
Login to LibApps